Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cristina Pisoni

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cristina Pisoni

4.8 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Don Johnson

Don Johnson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your professional service!"
Profile photo of Mindy Hendrix

Mindy Hendrix

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great environment. Everyone was friendly and helpful. She is involved in the community and there to be of help!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Hall

Cynthia Hall

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her Crew are friendly and very helpful. I am glad. I have very helpful and nice people for my Insurance representatives."
Profile photo of robert thomas

robert thomas

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm and They have been awesome. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of John O'Connell

John O'Connell

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rana Alkhaldi

Rana Alkhaldi

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is amazing of handling my questions and coverage related issues for my car. She also responds quickly. Thanks Christina for all your efforts."
Profile photo of Kristin King

Kristin King

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany B is an amazing representation for the company. She is dynamic, responsive and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Jeff Miranti

Jeff Miranti

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cristina Pisoni State Farm for life!"
Profile photo of Wendy Bressner

Wendy Bressner

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and helpful office!"
Profile photo of Jo Arroyo

Jo Arroyo

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nancy Plass

Nancy Plass

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of mariah beltran

mariah beltran

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cora was so nice and explained everything very well! She made sure I understood everything and had the best deals! She was very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Diana Riley

Diana Riley

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany was professional and friendly at the same time. Made the process so easy and comfortable. And she "knows her stuff." I am very happy and satisfied with our transaction. Thank you"
Profile photo of Andrew Asunmo

Andrew Asunmo

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cora helped me get a renters insurance plan quickly and provided all the information I needed for a new apartment. Definitely a good place to go to."
Profile photo of Mblack Boot

Mblack Boot

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service friendly staff and excellent products"
Profile photo of Andy Pettit

Andy Pettit

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cristina is an exceptional person. She’s always available when you need her. She also happens to be tremendous at surrounding herself with excellent people. Strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Heather Manis

Heather Manis

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are kind and courteous and were very fast in switching coverage to another vehicle. It’s a pleasure to be working with Brittany, Cora, and Cristina! Thanks for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Blake Ade

Blake Ade

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best place around! They took great care of me and got me the best coverages!"
Profile photo of Logan Anderson

Logan Anderson

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gina Trapani

Gina Trapani

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paige Daly

Paige Daly

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! Cora Siebert was excellent at making sure I was filled in on all of the important information! She made me feel very taken care of! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michelle Renee Fry

Michelle Renee Fry

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always available when I have any questions or concerns. Love the State Farm App. I've had to use it a couple times for road site assistance. Everyone I have spoke to has been very helpful patient and understanding. You guys are great"
Profile photo of Lacey Leeper

Lacey Leeper

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"She’s the best insurance agent around! She has always been super kind and helpful. I have my home, auto, and life insurance through her and it’s the best rate! Very pleased with my services!"
Profile photo of Anthony Haynes

Anthony Haynes

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great, fast and friendly service!"